http://de.dgofen.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ausgleichsbehälter

Ausgleichsbehälter

Produktkategorie von Ausgleichsbehälter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ausgleichsbehälter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kühlmittelausgleichsbehälter 17111436255 für BMW

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 17112249365

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittelausgleichsbehälter 17111436255 für BMW Dieser Kühlmittelausgleichbehälter kann durch die Nummern 17111436255, 17112249365, 17117573780, 17137787040 bestätigt werden. Er passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie BMW 3er. Dieser Artikel unterliegt...
Motorkühlmittel-Rückgewinnungstank 15650373 für Chevrolet

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 15650373

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Motorkühlmittel-Rückgewinnungstank 15650373 für Chevrolet & GMC Dieser Kühlmittelausgleichbehälter kann durch die Nummern 603-100, 15650373 bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt im Allgemeinen für Chevrolet, GMC Fahrzeuge und schließt Modelle wie...
Ford E-150 Kühlwasserbehälter 4C2Z8A080BC

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 8C2Z8A080B

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Ford E-150 Kühlwasserbehälter 4C2Z8A080BC Dieser Kühlmittelausdehnungsbehälter kann mit den Nummern 4C2Z8A080BC, 8C2Z8A080B, 9C3Z8101B, 603-029 bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Ford F53, E-150, E-250, E-350 Super Duty, E-350...
Renault Trafic 2003-2015 Ausgleichsbehälter 7701206774

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell:  7701206774

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Renault Trafic 2003-2015 Ausgleichsbehälter 7701206774 Dieser Kühlmittelausgleichbehälter kann durch die Nummer 7701206774 bestätigt werden. Er passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Renault Trafic. Dieser Artikel unterliegt unserer 12-monatigen...
Chevrolet Astra Kühlmittelbehälter 9117437

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 90530687

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Chevrolet Astra Kühlmittelbehälter 9117437 Dieser Kühlmittelausdehnungsbehälter kann durch die Nummer 1304223, 9117437, 90530687, 603-394 bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Chevrolet Astra, Zafira. Dieser Artikel wird durch...
Kühlmittelrückgewinnungsbehälter 2172004A00 für Nissan

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 21720-04A00

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittelrückgewinnungsbehälter 2172004A00 für Nissan Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 21720-04A00 bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Nissan Pulsar NX, Sentra. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate...
Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 52027984 für Jeep

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 52027984

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 52027984 für Jeep Dieser Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 603-305, 52027984 bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie JEEP CHEROKEE. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate Garantie...
Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 17117573751 passend für BMW

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 17117573781

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 17117573751 passend für BMW Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansions-Tank kann durch die Nummer 603-535, 17117573751, 17117573781, 17137514401, 17137787039 bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt in der Regel zu Chevrolet,...
Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 4773849 für Jeep

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 4401790

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 4773849 für Jeep Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann durch die Nummer 603-300, 4401790, 4773849, J0758977 bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie JEEP CHEROKEE. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12...
Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 2C3Z-8A080-AA für Ford

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 2C3Z8A080AA

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 2C3Z-8A080-AA für Ford Dieser Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter kann nach Nummer 603-213, 2C3Z-8A080-AA bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie FORD EXCURSION, F-250, F-350 SUPER DUTY und so weiter. Dieses...
Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 1L5Z-8A080-AC für Ford

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 2L5Z8A080AA

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 1L5Z-8A080-AC für Ford Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 603-091, 1L5Z-8A080-AC, 2L5Z-8A080-AA bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie FORD F-100, RANGER. Dieser Artikel wird durch...
Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter XF2Z-8A080-AA für Quecksilber

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: XF2Z8A080AA

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter XF2Z-8A080-AA für Quecksilber Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 603-208, XF2Z-8A080-AA, 2F2Z-8A080-AA bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt in der Regel zu FORD, MERCURY Fahrzeugen und beinhaltet...
Kühlmittelrückgewinnungsbehälter 1F1Z8A080AA für Ford

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 1F1Z8A080AA

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittelrückgewinnungsbehälter 1F1Z8A080AA für Ford Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 603-203, 1F1Z8A080AA bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt in der Regel zu FORD, MERCURY Fahrzeugen und beinhaltet Modelle wie TAURUS,...
Ford Focus Ausgleichsbehälter 1104120

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 4967753

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Ford Focus Ausgleichsbehälter 1104120 Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 1104120, 4967753, 98AB8K218AK bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Ford Focus, Tourneo Connect, Transit Connect. Dieser Artikel wird...
Kühlmittelrückgewinnungsbehälter 3F1Z8A080EA für Quecksilber

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 1F1Z8A080BA

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittelrückgewinnungsbehälter 3F1Z8A080EA für Quecksilber Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 1F1Z-8A080-BA, 3F1Z8A080EA bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt in der Regel zu FORD, MERCURY Fahrzeugen und beinhaltet Modelle wie...
Ausgleichsbehälter F6DZ-8A080-B für Ford

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: F6DZ8A080B

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Ausgleichsbehälter F6DZ-8A080-B für Ford Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann nach Nummer 603-200, F6DZ-8A080-B bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt in der Regel zu FORD, MERCURY Fahrzeugen und beinhaltet Modelle wie TAURUS, SABLE. Dieser...
Kühlmittelrückgewinnungsbehälter 4596466AF für Dodge

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 4596466AG

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittelrückgewinnungsbehälter 4596466AF für Dodge Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 603-056, 4596466AF, 4596466AG bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt in der Regel zu CHRYSLER, DODGE Fahrzeugen und beinhaltet Modelle wie...
Ausgleichsbehälter 25774005 für Cadillac

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 26032950

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Ausgleichsbehälter 25774005 für Cadillac Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann nach Nummer 603-122, 25774005, 26032950 bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt in der Regel CADILLAC, OLDSMOBILE, PONTIAC Fahrzeuge und umfasst Modelle wie DEVILLE,...
Ausgleichsbehälter passend für Volkswagen 025121403A

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell: 025121407

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Ausgleichsbehälter passend für Volkswagen 025121403A Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 025-121-407, 025121403A bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER, VANAGON. Dieser Artikel wird durch...
Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 025121407A für Volkswagen

Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

Modell:  025121403B

Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter 025121407A für Volkswagen Dieser Kühlmittel-Expansionsbehälter kann mit der Nummer 025121407A, 025-121-403B bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie VOLKSWAGEN COMBI, VANAGON. Dieser Artikel wird durch...
China Ausgleichsbehälter Lieferanten

Ausdehnungsgefäß erfolgt normalerweise durch semi-transparenten Materialien, wie Kunststoff. Der Grund, warum verwenden Sie diese Art Material ist, können wir leicht den Flüssigkeitsstand direkt über das Feld beobachtet anstatt den Deckel zu öffnen.


Das Funktionsprinzip des Ausdehnungsgefäßes ist, dass wenn Menschen Autos laufen, die Temperatur des Kühlmittels im Umlauf durch die Wasser-Jacken natürlich erhöht sich der Druck im Kühlsystem zu erhöhen. Wenn der Druck zu hoch genug Punkt erstellt wurde, kann den Kühlerdeckel, dass Druck zu entkommen in den Kühlmittel-Tank durch einen kleinen Schlauch, genannt ein Überlauf-Schlauch durch den Hals des Heizkörpers, das Ausdehnungsgefäß verbunden. Die meisten des Kühlmittels, die in das Ausdehnungsgefäß gezwungen ist zurück mit dem Radiator natürlich nach ein paar Stunden, oder wenn der Motor kalt ist.



Wie Motorkühlmittel erwärmt, dehnt es. Der Kühlmittel-Ausgleichsbehälter bietet zusätzlichen Stauraum für das expandierende Kühlmittel und ist in der Regel der Ort, wo der Motor Kühlmittel hinzugefügt wird.

Ohne Ausgleichsbehälter Kühlsysteme unter Druck explodieren würde oder das Kühlwasser aus dem Überlaufrohr auf dem Kühler und Leck auf die Straße gezwungen würden. Es ist ratsam, regelmäßig zu überprüfen, Ausdehnungsgefäß.


Wir bieten alle Arten von Ausdehnungsgefäß und Bremsen Flüssigkeit Panzer mit hoher Qualität und günstigen Preis. Wie wir alle wissen, ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil in unserem Auto Kühlsystem des Ausdehnungsgefäß.


 

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Thomas Mr. Thomas
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dgofen.com
Home > Products > Expansion Tank

Expansion Tank

Product categories of Expansion Tank, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Expansion Tank, Reservoir Expansion Tank suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Expansion Water Tank R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Coolant Expansion Tank 17111436255 for BMW

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 17112249365

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Expansion Tank 17111436255 for BMW This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 17111436255 17112249365 17117573780 17137787040 It well fits with these vehicle like BMW 3 Series This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In...
Expert Manufacturer of Expansion Tank
Engine Coolant Recovery Tank 15650373 for Chevrolet

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 15650373

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Engine Coolant Recovery Tank 15650373 for Chevrolet GMC This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 100 15650373 This part generally fits Chevrolet GMC vehicles and includes models such as C2500 C3500 Tahoe Yukon and other models This...
China Manufacturer of Reservoir Expansion Tank
Ford E-150 Coolant Radiator Bottle 4C2Z8A080BC

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 8C2Z8A080B

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Ford E 150 Coolant Radiator Bottle 4C2Z8A080BC This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 4C2Z8A080BC 8C2Z8A080B 9C3Z8101B 603 029 It well fits with these vehicles like Ford F53 E 150 E 250 E 350 Super Duty E 350 Super Duty and other...
High Quality Expansion Water Tank China Supplier
Renault Trafic 2003-2015 Expansion Tank 7701206774

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.:  7701206774

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Renault Trafic 2003 2015 Expansion Tank 7701206774 This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 7701206774 It well fits with these vehicles like Renault Trafic This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the...
Professional Manufacturer of Radiator Expansion Tank
Chevrolet Astra Coolant Tank 9117437

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 90530687

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Chevrolet Astra Coolant Tank 9117437 This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 1304223 9117437 90530687 603 394 It well fits with these vehicles like Chevrolet Astra Zafira This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to...
Expert Manufacturer of Coolant Expansion Tank
Coolant Recovery Tank 2172004A00 for Nissan

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 21720-04A00

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Recovery Tank 2172004A00 for Nissan This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 21720 04A00 It well fits with these vehicles like Nissan Pulsar NX Sentra This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the...
Brake Fluid Tanks Export
Coolant Expansion Tank 52027984 for Jeep

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 52027984

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Expansion Tank 52027984 for Jeep This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 305 52027984 It well fits with these vehicles like JEEP CHEROKEE This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the...
Competitive Expansion Tank China Supplier
Coolant Expansion Tank 17117573751 fits BMW

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 17117573781

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Expansion Tank 17117573751 fits BMW This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 535 17117573751 17117573781 17137514401 17137787039 This part generally fits Chevrolet GMC vehicles and includes models such as BMW 323CI 323I...
High Quality Reservoir Expansion Tank China Factory
Coolant Expansion Tank 4773849 for Jeep

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 4401790

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Expansion Tank 4773849 for Jeep This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 300 4401790 4773849 J0758977 It well fits with these vehicle like JEEP CHEROKEE This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking...
China Supplier of Expansion Water Tank
Coolant Expansion Tank 2C3Z-8A080-AA for Ford

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 2C3Z8A080AA

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Expansion Tank 2C3Z 8A080 AA for Ford This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 213 2C3Z 8A080 AA It well fits with these vehicles like FORD EXCURSION F 250 F 350 SUPER DUTY and so on This item is covered by our 12 month...
China Factory of Radiator Expansion Tank
Coolant Expansion Tank 1L5Z-8A080-AC for Ford

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 2L5Z8A080AA

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Expansion Tank 1L5Z 8A080 AC for Ford This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 091 1L5Z 8A080 AC 2L5Z 8A080 AA It well fits with these vehicles like FORD F 100 RANGER This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In...
Coolant Expansion Tank XF2Z-8A080-AA for Mercury

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: XF2Z8A080AA

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Expansion Tank XF2Z 8A080 AA for Mercury This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 208 XF2Z 8A080 AA 2F2Z 8A080 AA This part generally fits FORD MERCURY vehicles and includes models such as FREESTAR WINDSTAR MONTEREY This...
Coolant Recovery Tank 1F1Z8A080AA for Ford

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1F1Z8A080AA

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Recovery Tank 1F1Z8A080AA for Ford This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 203 1F1Z8A080AA This part generally fits FORD MERCURY vehicles and includes models such as TAURUS SABLE This item is covered by our 12 month...
Ford	Focus Expansion Tank 1104120

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 4967753

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Ford Focus Expansion Tank 1104120 This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 1104120 4967753 98AB8K218AK It well fits with these vehicles like Ford Focus Tourneo Connect Transit Connect This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In...
Coolant Recovery Tank 3F1Z8A080EA for Mercury

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1F1Z8A080BA

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Recovery Tank 3F1Z8A080EA for Mercury This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 1F1Z 8A080 BA 3F1Z8A080EA This part generally fits FORD MERCURY vehicles and includes models such as SABLE TAURUS This item is covered by our 12...
Expansion Tank F6DZ-8A080-B for Ford

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: F6DZ8A080B

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Expansion Tank F6DZ 8A080 B for Ford This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 200 F6DZ 8A080 B This part generally fits FORD MERCURY vehicles and includes models such as TAURUS SABLE This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In...
Coolant Recovery Tank 4596466AF for Dodge

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 4596466AG

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Recovery Tank 4596466AF for Dodge This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 056 4596466AF 4596466AG This part generally fits CHRYSLER DODGE vehicles and includes models such as 300 CHALLENGER CHARGER and MAGNUM This item is...
Expansion Tank 25774005 for Cadillac

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 26032950

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Expansion Tank 25774005 for Cadillac This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 603 122 25774005 26032950 This part generally fits CADILLAC OLDSMOBILE PONTIAC vehicles and includes models such as DEVILLE AURORA BONNEVILLE This item is...
Expansion Tank fits Volkswagen 025121403A

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 025121407

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Expansion Tank fits Volkswagen 025121403A This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 025 121 407 025121403A It well fits with these vehicles like VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER VANAGON This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to...
Coolant Expansion Tank 025121407A for Volkswagen

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Model No.:  025121403B

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

Coolant Expansion Tank 025121407A for Volkswagen This Coolant Expansion Tank can be confirmed by number 025121407A 025 121 403B It well fits with these vehicles like VOLKSWAGEN COMBI VANAGON This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition...
China Expansion Tank Suppliers

Normally Expansion Tank is made by semi-transparent materials, such as plastic. The reason why use this kind material is that we can easily observed the liquid level directly through the box instead of opening the cap.


The operating principle of expansion tank is that, when people run cars, the temperature of the coolant circulating through the water jackets naturally increases which will increase pressure in the cooling system. When the pressure builds to a high enough point, the radiator cap allows that pressure to escape into the coolant reservoir through a small hose, called an overflow hose connected by the neck of the radiator to the expansion tank. Most of the coolant that is forced into the expansion tank returns to the radiator naturally after a few hours or when the engine is cold.



As engine coolant heats up, it expands. The Coolant Expansion Tank provides additional storage for the expanding coolant and is commonly the location where coolant is added to the engine.

Without expansion tank, cooling systems would explode under pressure or the coolant would be forced from the overflow tube on the radiator and leak onto the road. It is advisable to check expansion tank regularly.


We can provide all kinds of expansion tank and Brake Fluid Tanks with high quality and reasonable price. As we all know, expansion tank is a vital component in our car`s cooling system.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Mr. Thomas
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier