Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Thomas Mr. Thomas
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO DGOFEN AUTO TRADE CO., LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Sensor > Klopfsensor

Klopfsensor

Produktkategorie von Klopfsensor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Klopfsensor , Auto Klopfsensor Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochleistungs-Klopfsensor R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Infiniti 22060-30P00 Klopfsensor

    Infiniti 22060-30P00 Klopfsensor

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: F3XA12A699AA

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Infiniti 22060-30P00 Klopfsensor Dieser Klopfregelungssensor kann durch die Nummern 2206030P00, F3XA12A699AA, F3XY12A699A, SU2074 bestätigt werden. Dieses Teil passt im Allgemeinen INFINITI, MERCURY, NISSAN Fahrzeuge und umfasst Modelle wie G20, I30, J30, Q45, QX4, VILLAGER, 200SX, 240SX, ALTIMA, GRENZE, MAXIMA und so...

    • Klopfsensor für Peugeot 9632754980

    Klopfsensor für Peugeot 9632754980

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 594631

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Klopfsensor für Peugeot 9632754980 Dieser Klopfsensor kann durch die Nummern 594631, 9632754980 bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt im Allgemeinen zu Citroën, Fiat, Mini, Peugeot und umfasst Modelle wie Berlingo, C3, C3 Picasso, C4, Xsara Picasso, Ulysse, Mini Roadster, 206, 307, Partner und so weiter. Dieser Artikel...

    • Infiniti 22060-30P00 Klopfsensor

    Infiniti 22060-30P00 Klopfsensor

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: F3XA12A699AA

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Infiniti 22060-30P00 Klopfsensor Dieser Klopfsensor kann durch die Nummern 2206030P00, F3XA12A699AA, F3XY12A699A bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt in der Regel INFINITI, MERCURY, NISSAN Fahrzeuge und umfasst Modelle wie G20, I30, QX4, VILLAGER, ALTIMA, GRENZE, LUCINO, PATHFINDER, PICKUP, TSURU und so weiter. Dieser...

    • Toyota 88971397 für Klopfsensor

    Toyota 88971397 für Klopfsensor

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 2131510

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Toyota 88971397 für Klopfsensor Dieser Klopfsensor kann durch die Nummern 2131510, 88971397, 8961502020, 8961506010, 8961520090 bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt generell für LEXUS, PONTIAC, SCION, TOYOTA Fahrzeuge und umfasst Modelle wie GS430, HS250H, LFA, IM, XB, 4RUNNER, CELICA, COROLLA, SIENNA. Dieser Artikel...

    • Klopfsensor für Buick 12570125

    Klopfsensor für Buick 12570125

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 12623730

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Klopfsensor für Buick 12570125 Dieser Klopfsensor kann durch die Nummern 12570125, 12623730, 2131576 bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt im Allgemeinen für BUICK-, CADILLAC-, CHEVROLET-, GMC-, HUMMER-, ISUZU-, PONTIAC-, SAAB-, SATURN-Fahrzeuge und umfasst Modelle wie LACROSSE, LUCERNE, RAINIER, RENDEZVOUS, CTS ,...

    • Klopfsensor 10456603 für Cadillac & Pontiac

    Klopfsensor 10456603 für Cadillac & Pontiac

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 12589867

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Klopfsensor 10456603 für Cadillac & Pontiac Dieser Klopfsensor kann durch die Nummern 10456603, 12589867, 2133521, 213362, 8104566030, 8125898670 bestätigt werden. Dieser Teil passt im Allgemeinen für BUICK-, CADILLAC-, CHEVROLET-, GMC-, HUMMER-, ISUZU-, PONTIAC-Fahrzeuge und umfasst Modelle wie RAINIER, ESCALADE,...

    • Klopfsensor 22060AA070 für Subaru

    Klopfsensor 22060AA070 für Subaru

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 22060AA070

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Klopfsensor 22060AA070 für Subaru Dieser Klopfsensor kann mit der Nummer 22060AA070 bestätigt werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie SUBARU FORESTER, IMPREZA, LEGACY und OUTBACK. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate Garantie abgedeckt. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung der Kompatibilitätsliste sehen Sie bitte...

China Klopfsensor Lieferanten

Der Klopfsensor befindet sich am Motorblock, Zylinderkopf oder Ansaugkrümmer. Dies ist, weil seine Funktion ist es, Vibrationen durch Motor klopfen oder Detonation verursacht zu erfassen. Das PCM nutzt dieses Signal, um den Zündzeitpunkt zu verändern und die Detonation zu verhindern. Es wird diese Informationen mit ihren voreingestellten Tabellen vergleichen, um ein gültiges Klopfen oder Ping zu identifizieren. Wenn ein Ping erfaßt wird, verzögert er den Zündzeitpunkt, um den Motor vor dieser schädlichen Vorzündung zu schützen.

Anfrage versenden

Thomas

Mr. Thomas

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dgofen.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-574-89078002

Fax:86-574-89078009

Mobiltelefon:18906685920

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dgofen.com

Firmenadresse:No.403, No.1528, Jiangnan Road, Hi-Tech Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

http://de.dgofen.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thomas Mr. Thomas
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO DGOFEN AUTO TRADE CO., LTD

Products

Home > Products > Sensor > Knock Sensor

Knock Sensor

Product categories of Knock Sensor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Knock Sensor, Auto Knock Sensor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Performance Knock Sensor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Infiniti 22060-30P00 Knock Sensor

    Infiniti 22060-30P00 Knock Sensor

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: F3XA12A699AA

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Infiniti 22060 30P00 Knock Sensor This Knock Control Sensor can be confirmed by number 2206030P00 F3XA12A699AA F3XY12A699A SU2074 This part generally fits INFINITI MERCURY NISSAN vehicles and includes models such as G20 I30 J30 Q45 QX4 VILLAGER 200SX 240SX ALTIMA FRONTIER MAXIMA and so on This item is covered by our...

    • Knock Sensor for Peugeot 9632754980

    Knock Sensor for Peugeot 9632754980

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 594631

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Knock Sensor for Peugeot 9632754980 This Knock Sensor can be confirmed by number 594631 9632754980 This part generally fits Citro n Fiat Mini Peugeot vehicles and includes models such as Berlingo C3 C3 Picasso C4 Xsara Picasso Ulysse Mini Roadster 206 307 Partner and so on This item is covered by our 12 month warranty...

    • Infiniti 22060-30P00 Knock Sensor

    Infiniti 22060-30P00 Knock Sensor

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: F3XA12A699AA

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Infiniti 22060 30P00 Knock Sensor This Knock Sensor can be confirmed by number 2206030P00 F3XA12A699AA F3XY12A699A This part generally fits INFINITI MERCURY NISSAN vehicles and includes models such as G20 I30 QX4 VILLAGER ALTIMA FRONTIER LUCINO PATHFINDER PICKUP TSURU and so on This item is covered by our 12 month...

    • Toyota 88971397 for Knock Sensor

    Toyota 88971397 for Knock Sensor

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 2131510

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Toyota 88971397 for Knock Sensor This Knock Sensor can be confirmed by number 2131510 88971397 8961502020 8961506010 8961520090 This part generally fits LEXUS PONTIAC SCION TOYOTA vehicles and includes models such GS430 HS250H LFA IM XB 4RUNNER CELICA COROLLA SIENNA This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In...

    • Knock Sensor for Buick 12570125

    Knock Sensor for Buick 12570125

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 12623730

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Knock Sensor for Buick 12570125 This Knock Sensor can be confirmed by number 12570125 12623730 2131576 This part generally fits BUICK CADILLAC CHEVROLET GMC HUMMER ISUZU PONTIAC SAAB SATURN vehicles and includes models such as LACROSSE LUCERNE RAINIER RENDEZVOUS CTS ESCALADE SRX XLR AVALANCHE CAPRICE CORVETTE EQUINOX...

    • Knock Sensor 10456603 for Cadillac & Pontiac

    Knock Sensor 10456603 for Cadillac & Pontiac

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 12589867

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Knock Sensor 10456603 for Cadillac Pontiac This Knock Sensor can be confirmed by number 10456603 12589867 2133521 213362 8104566030 8125898670 This part generally fits BUICK CADILLAC CHEVROLET GMC HUMMER ISUZU PONTIAC vehicles and includes models such as RAINIER ESCALADE ESCALADE ESV ESCALADE EXT CAMARO CORVETTE...

    • Knock Sensor 22060AA070 for Subaru

    Knock Sensor 22060AA070 for Subaru

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 22060AA070

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Knock Sensor 22060AA070 for Subaru This Knock Sensor can be confirmed by number 22060AA070 It well fits with these vehicles like SUBARU FORESTER IMPREZA LEGACY and OUTBACK This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the compatibility list please see the reference number and high resolution...

China Knock Sensor Suppliers

The Knock Sensor is located on the engine block, cylinder head or intake manifold. This is because its function is to sense vibrations caused by engine knock or detonation. The PCM uses this signal to alter the ignition timing and prevent detonation. It will compare this information with its preset tables to identify a valid knock or ping. If a ping is sensed, it will retard the ignition timing to protect the engine from this damaging pre-ignition.

Send Inquiry

Thomas

Mr. Thomas

Email:

sales@dgofen.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-89078002

Fax:86-574-89078009

Mobile Phone:+8618906685920Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@dgofen.com

Address:13-2,7th Building,99 Xiangyun North Rd,Hi-Tech Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.dgofen.com