Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Thomas Mr. Thomas
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO DGOFEN AUTO TRADE CO., LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Motor Kühlerlüfter

Motor Kühlerlüfter

Produktkategorie von Motor Kühlerlüfter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Motor Kühlerlüfter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Kühlventilator 001 500 1693 für Mercedes-Benz

    Kühlventilator 001 500 1693 für Mercedes-Benz

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 0015003893

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Motorkühler Lüfter 001 500 1693 für Mercedes-Benz Dieser Motor-Lüfter kann auch nach Nummer 001 500 3893, 0005401288, 01119970092 gesucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Mercedes-Benz E300, E430, E320, E55AMG. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate Garantie abgedeckt. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung der...

    • Kühlung Lüfter 443 959 455N

    Kühlung Lüfter 443 959 455N

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 443-959-455N

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Kühler Kühler Lüftermotor passend für Audi 443 959 455N Dieser Lüfter kann auch nach Nummer 443 959 455E, 443 959 455 gesucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Audi 80, 100, 200. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate Garantie abgedeckt. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung der Kompatibilitätsliste sehen Sie...

    • Mercedes-Benz 0005007693 Kühlgebläse

    Mercedes-Benz 0005007693 Kühlgebläse

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 0015007693

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Mercedes-Benz 0005007693 Kühler Lüfter Dieser Lüfter kann auch nach Nummer 0015007693, 005007693, 5WK05130V, 8EW009144751 gesucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Mercedes-Benz SL500, SL320, 500SL, 300SL und so weiter. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate Garantie abgedeckt. Zusätzlich zur...

    • Kühler Lüfter 1K0959455N für Audi A3

    Kühler Lüfter 1K0959455N für Audi A3

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 1K0959455DT

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Kühler Lüfter Motor 1K0 959 455N für Audi A3 Dieser Lüfter kann auch nach Nummer 1K0 959 455FJ, 1K0121205AB9B9, 1K0121205AD9B9 durchsucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Audi A3, Volkswagen Beetle, Passat, Tiguan. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate Garantie abgedeckt. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung...

    • Sitz Cordoba Kühler Kühler Lüfter Motor 6K0959455B

    Sitz Cordoba Kühler Kühler Lüfter Motor 6K0959455B

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 6K0 959 455

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Sitz Cordoba Kühler Kühler Lüfter Motor 6K0959455B Dieser Lüfter kann auch nach Nummer 6K0 959 455F, 357 959 455L, 357 959 455K gesucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen, Seat Cordoba, Ibiza, VW Caddy und Polo. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate Garantie abgedeckt. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung der...

    • Volkswagen Kühler Lüfter 165 959 455

    Volkswagen Kühler Lüfter 165 959 455

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 165 959 455G

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Volkswagen Kühler Lüfter 165 959 455 Dieser Lüfter kann auch nach Nummer 165959455G, 165959455AH, 165959455B, 165959455T durchsucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Volkswagen Golf, Jetta, Cabriolet, Scirocco und so weiter. Dieser Artikel wird durch unsere 12 Monate Garantie abgedeckt. Zusätzlich zur...

    • Kühler Lüfter für Volkswagen 1J0959455

    Kühler Lüfter für Volkswagen 1J0959455

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 1J0959455B

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Kühler Lüftermotor für Volkswagen 1J0 959 455 Dieser Lüfter kann auch nach Nummer 1J0959455B, 6N0959455F, 6N0959455G, 6X0959455A durchsucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Audi TT, VW Beetle, Golf und Jetta. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung der Kompatibilitätsliste sehen Sie bitte die Referenznummer und...

    • Kühler Lüfter Motor passt Volkswagen 1K0959455DG

    Kühler Lüfter Motor passt Volkswagen 1K0959455DG

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 1K0959455R

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Kühler Lüfter Motor passend für Volkswagen 1K0 959 455 DG Dieser Radiator Cooling Fan kann auch nach Nummer 1K0 959 455R, 1K0 959 455P, 1K0121205AB9B9 durchsucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Audi und Volkswagen Beetle, Eos. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung des Kompatibilitätsdiagramms sehen Sie bitte die...

    • Kühler Lüfter für Mercedes Benz 0015001393

    Kühler Lüfter für Mercedes Benz 0015001393

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 05061013

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Kühler Lüfter für Mercedes Benz 0015001393 Dieser Radiator Cooling Fan kann auch nach Nummer 6800694, 870590N, 8EW009158761, X10742004002V gesucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Mercedes Benz C43 AMG, CLK430 mit 4.3L. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung des Kompatibilitätsdiagramms sehen Sie bitte die...

    • MERCEDES BENZ C KLASSE Kühlerlüfter 0015001293

    MERCEDES BENZ C KLASSE Kühlerlüfter 0015001293

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 959153

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    MERCEDES BENZ C KLASSE Kühler Lüfter 001 500 1293 Dieser Lüfter kann auch nach Nummer 870580N, 8EW009158751, 959153, X10742004001V durchsucht werden. Es passt gut zu diesen Fahrzeugen wie Mercedes-Benz C220, C280, CLK und so weiter. Zusätzlich zur Überprüfung des Kompatibilitätsdiagramms sehen Sie bitte die...

China Motor Kühlerlüfter Lieferanten

Die Struktur der motor Kühlerlüfter oder Kühlung Ventilator Baugruppen besteht hauptsächlich aus Motor, elektrische Geräte, Temperatur-Schalter. Um die Zuverlässigkeit zu gewährleisten, wird Wasser-Temperatur-Sensor verwendet, um den Lüfter zu steuern. Die Wasser-Temperatur-Schalter leuchtet wenn die Temperatur Schwellenwert überschreitet. Es gibt kein Strom in der Spule und der Kontaktschließung so Lüftermotor beginnt und Zuluft. Die Verwendung von motor Kühlerlüfter kann Verbesserung der Motorleistung, Kraftstoffverbrauch und reduzieren den Lärm usw..

Unser motor Kühlerlüfter mit verschiedenen Arten sind wählbar mit verschiedenen Fahrzeugmodellen. Mit hoher Festigkeit, hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit und hohen Sicherheitsfaktors sind sie sehr populär in den ausländischen Markt.


Anfrage versenden

Thomas

Mr. Thomas

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dgofen.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-574-89078002

Fax:86-574-89078009

Mobiltelefon:18906685920

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dgofen.com

Firmenadresse:No.403, No.1528, Jiangnan Road, Hi-Tech Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

http://de.dgofen.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thomas Mr. Thomas
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO DGOFEN AUTO TRADE CO., LTD

Products

Home > Products > Radiator Motor Fan

Radiator Motor Fan

Product categories of Radiator Motor Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Radiator Motor Fan, Radiator Cooling Motor Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cooling Fan Assemblies R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cooling Motor Fan 443 959 455N

    Cooling Motor Fan 443 959 455N

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 443-959-455N

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Radiator Cooling Fan Motor Fits Audi 443 959 455N This cooling fan can be also searched by number 443 959 455E 443 959 455 It well fits with these vehicles like Audi 80 100 200 This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the compatibility list please see the reference number and high...

    • Cooling Fan 001 500 1693 for Mercedes-Benz

    Cooling Fan 001 500 1693 for Mercedes-Benz

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 0015003893

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Engine Cooling Fan 001 500 1693 for Mercedes Benz This Engine cooling fan can be also searched by number 001 500 3893 0005401288 01119970092 It well fits with these vehicles like Mercedes Benz E300 E430 E320 E55AMG This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the compatibility list please see...

    • Radiator Cooling Fan 1K0959455N for Audi A3

    Radiator Cooling Fan 1K0959455N for Audi A3

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1K0959455DT

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Radiator Cooling Fan Motor 1K0 959 455N for Audi A3 This cooling fan can be also searched by number 1K0 959 455FJ 1K0121205AB9B9 1K0121205AD9B9 It well fits with these vehicles like Audi A3 Volkswagen Beetle Passat Tiguan This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the compatibility list...

    • Mercedes-Benz 0005007693 Cooling Fan

    Mercedes-Benz 0005007693 Cooling Fan

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 0015007693

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Mercedes Benz 0005007693 Radiator Cooling Fan This cooling fan can be also searched by number 0015007693 005007693 5WK05130V 8EW009144751 It well fits with these vehicles like Mercedes Benz SL500 SL320 500SL 300SL and so on This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the compatibility list...

    • Seat	Cordoba Radiator Cooling Fan Motor 6K0959455B

    Seat Cordoba Radiator Cooling Fan Motor 6K0959455B

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 6K0 959 455

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Seat Cordoba Radiator Cooling Fan Motor 6K0959455B This cooling fan can be also searched by number 6K0 959 455F 357 959 455L 357 959 455K It well fits with these vehicles Seat Cordoba Ibiza VW Caddy and Polo This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the compatibility list please see the...

    • Volkswagen Radiator Cooling Fan 165 959 455

    Volkswagen Radiator Cooling Fan 165 959 455

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 165 959 455G

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Volkswagen Radiator Cooling Fan 165 959 455 This cooling fan can be also searched by number 165959455G 165959455AH 165959455B 165959455T It well fits with these vehicles like Volkswagen Golf Jetta Cabriolet Scirocco and so on This item is covered by our 12 month warranty In addition to checking the compatibility list...

    • Radiator Cooling Fan for Volkswagen 1J0959455

    Radiator Cooling Fan for Volkswagen 1J0959455

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1J0959455B

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Radiator Cooling Fan Motor for Volkswagen 1J0 959 455 This cooling fan can be also searched by number 1J0959455B 6N0959455F 6N0959455G 6X0959455A It well fits with these vehicles like Audi TT VW Beetle Golf and Jetta In addition to checking the compatibility list please see the reference number and high resolution...

    • Radiator Cooling Fan Motor fits Volkswagen 1K0959455DG

    Radiator Cooling Fan Motor fits Volkswagen 1K0959455DG

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1K0959455R

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Radiator Cooling Fan Motor fits Volkswagen 1K0 959 455 DG This Radiator Cooling Fan can be also searched by number 1K0 959 455R 1K0 959 455P 1K0121205AB9B9 It well fits with these vehicles like Audi and Volkswagen Beetle Eos In addition to checking the compatibility chart please see the reference number and high...

    • Radiator Cooling Fan for Mercedes Benz 0015001393

    Radiator Cooling Fan for Mercedes Benz 0015001393

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 05061013

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    Radiator Cooling Fan for Mercedes Benz 0015001393 This Radiator Cooling Fan can be also searched by number 6800694 870590N 8EW009158761 X10742004002V It well fits with these vehicles like Mercedes Benz C43 AMG CLK430 with 4 3L In addition to checking the compatibility chart please see the reference number and high...

    • MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS  Cooling Fan 0015001293

    MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS Cooling Fan 0015001293

    • Packaging: Neutral Packing

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 959153

    • Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China

    MERCEDES BENZ C CLASS Radiator Cooling Fan 001 500 1293 This cooling fan can be also searched by number 870580N 8EW009158751 959153 X10742004001V It well fits with these vehicles like Mercedes Benz C220 C280 CLK and so on In addition to checking the compatibility chart please see the reference number and high...

China Radiator Motor Fan Suppliers

The structure of the Radiator Motor Fan or Cooling Fan Assemblies is mainly composed of motor, electric appliances, temperature switches, etc. In order to ensure the reliability, water temperature Sensor is used to control the fan. The water temperature switch is off when the temperature exceeds threshold level. There is no current in coil and the contact closure, so Fan Motor starts and supply air. The use of radiator Motor Fan can improve engine performance, reduce fuel consumption and reduce the noise, etc.

Our radiator Motor Fans with various kinds are selectable with different car models. With high strength, high heat conductivity and high safety coefficient, they are very popular in the foreign market.


Send Inquiry

Thomas

Mr. Thomas

Email:

sales@dgofen.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-89078002

Fax:86-574-89078009

Mobile Phone:+8618906685920Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@dgofen.com

Address:13-2,7th Building,99 Xiangyun North Rd,Hi-Tech Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.dgofen.com